Executive Compensation Report By Executive

Ahmad Doroudian Chairman, Secretary, Chief Business Officer and Director BETTERLIFE PHARMA INC
Ahmad Khan President, Semiconductor Process Control KLA CORP
Ahmad M. Wardak Executive Vice President, Marketing and Chief Brand Officer BLUEGREEN VACATNS CORP
Ahmed Zaki Sabet Chief Operations Officer PRECIPIO INC
Aidan J. Riordan Former Executive Vice President, Head of Affiliate Management and Global Distribution BRIGHTSPHERE INVEST GRP INC
Aiken Yuen Chief People Officer YUM CHINA HOLDINGS INC
Aim"¦e Lapic Senior Vice President, Chief Digital and Marketing Officer GoPro, Inc.
Aina E. Konold Chief Financial Officer NAUTILUS, INC.
Airton L. Hentschke Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer UNIVERSAL CORP/VA
Aitan Zacharin President, Chief Executive Officer, Treasurer and Director GREATER CANNABIS COMPANY, INC.
Ajay Banga Chief Executive Officer Mastercard Inc
Ajay Bansal Principal Financial Officer UROVANT SCIENCES LTD
Ajay Bansal Former Chief Financial Officer ViewRay, Inc.
Ajay Gupta M.D. Chief Scientific Officer ROCKWELL MEDICAL INC
Ajay K. Puri Executive Vice President, Worldwide Field Operations NVIDIA CORP
Ajay Mehra Executive Vice President of the Company and President, Cargo Scanning and Solutions OSI SYSTEMS INC
Ajay Rajendran Former President, Chief Executive Officer, Treasurer, and Director TREASURE & SHIPWRECK RECOVERY, INC.
Ajay Sabherwal Chief Financial Officer FTI CONSULTING INC
Ajay Shah President and Chief Executive Officer SMART GLOBAL HOLDINGS INC
Ajay Sikka CEO, CFO and Director TRAQIQ, INC.
Ajay V. Vashee Chief Financial Officer DROPBOX INC
Ajei S. Gopal President and Chief Executive Officer ANSYS INC
Ajit Jain Vice Chairman-Insurance Operations BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY
Ajita G. Rajendra Executive Chairman, Director SMITH (A.O.)
Akash Palkhiwala Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer QUALCOMM INC
Akhil Johri Special Advisor to the Chairman & Chief Executive Officer RAYTHEON TECHNOLOGIES CORP
Akin S. Harrison Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary TEGNA INC
Akshay K. Vaishnaw M.D., Ph.D. President, Research and Development ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.