Executive Compensation Report By Executive

T'aira Ugarkovich Executive Vice President CULLMAN BANCORP INC
T. Andrew Crockett Chief Executive Officer KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS
T. Benjamin Jennings Chairman, CEO, President, Director PANAMERA HOLDINGS CORP
T. Brent Stuart President, Chief Operating Officer FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC
T. Christopher Pledger CFO WESTROCK COFFEE CO
T. Clay Stinnett Chief Financial Officer STOCK YARDS BANCORP INC
T. H. Williams VP Product KIDOZ INC
T. Heath Fountain Chief Executive Officer, Director COLONY BANKCORP INC
T. J. Jastrzebski Former Chief Financial Officer UGI CORP
T. Joe Danelson Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer of the Bank and Company FIRST NORTHN CMNTY BANCORP
T. Joe Head Chief Technology Officer INTRUSION INC
T. L. Arnold Jr. Chief Credit Officer of the Company and Southside Bank and advisory director of Southside Bank SOUTHSIDE BANCSHARES INC
T. Lane Wilson SVP and General Counsel WILLIAMS COS INC
T. Luke Longhofer EVP/Chief Credit Officer FIRST FINANCIAL BANKSHARES INC
T. M. Knavish Chairman and Chief Executive Officer PPG INDUSTRIES INC
T. M. Nuckols Jr. Vice President, President Residential DIXIE GROUP INC
T. Michael Price President and Chief Executive Officer FIRST COMMONWLTH FINL CP/PA
T. Okray Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer EATON CORP PLC
T. P. Eckersley Senior Vice President - Allegion International ALLEGION PLC
T. Paul Davis SVP-Supply, Trading and Optimization PBF ENERGY INC
T. Paul Jacobs President and Chief Executive Officer, PAC VOXX INTERNATIONAL CORP
T. R. Hubbard Vice President PACCAR INC
T. R. Taber Senior Vice President Advanced Materials & Chemicals, Chief Technical Officer and Vice President EASTMAN KODAK CO
T. Robin Lindsay Former Executive Vice President, Vessel Operations Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.
T. S. LoCascio SEVP & Chief Operating Officer FIRST HORIZON CORP
T. Wilson Eglin Chief Executive Officer and President LXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST
Tad M. McMahon Chief Financial Officer and Secretary BUTLER NATIONAL CORP
Tae Jung Kim Former Vice President of Digital Customer Experience COUPANG INC
Tae-Sik Yoon Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer ARES COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE