Executive Compensation Report By Executive

G. A. MORRIS Senior Vice President and President, Ag Services and Oilseeds ARCHER-DANIELS-MIDLAND CO
G. Andre Turenne President and Chief Executive Officer VOYAGER THERAPEUTICS INC
G. Anthony (Tony) Taylor Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary SEAWORLD ENTERTAINMENT INC
G. Bradley Cole Former General Manager, Precision Oncology EXACT SCIENCES CORP
G. Cody Sheflett Executive Vice President and Chief Information Offier Primis Financial Corp.
G. Darcy Klug Chairman, Former Interim CEO, CFO and Director REDHAWK HOLDINGS CORP
G. Dave Singh Chief Medical Officer VIVOS THERAPEUTICS INC
G. Douglas Hekking Chief Financial Officer USANA HEALTH SCIENCES INC
G. Douglas Lanois Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer TREMONT MORTGAGE TRUST
G. Frederick Bohley Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer Allison Transmission Holdings Inc
G. Howard Ember Jr. Vice President/Finance TOOTSIE ROLL INDUSTRIES INC
G. Janelle Frost President and Chief Executive Officer AMERISAFE INC
G. Kelly Martin Former Chief Executive Officer NOVAN INC
G. Kelly Martin President, CEO and Director Radius Health, Inc.
G. Kristjansson Co-Chief Investment Officer and Senior Vice President MFA FINANCIAL INC
G. Landon Feazell Former President, Former CEO, Former CFO, and Former Director BORN INC
G. Larry Lawrence Former VP & Chief Financial Officer NATURAL GAS SERVICES GROUP
G. Manning Rountree Chief Executive Officer WHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTD
G. Marc Baumann Chief Executive Officer; President (PEO) SP PLUS CORP
G. Mark Burford Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)(Principal Financial Officer) CIMAREX ENERGY CO
G. Michael Sievert President & CEO T-MOBILE US INC
G. Patrick Lynch President and Chief Executive Officer NORTHERN TECH INTL
G. Peter Mah Chief Operating Officer McEwen Mining Inc.
G. Timothy Laney Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer National Bank Holdings Corp
G. Troy Meier Chief Executive Officer SUPERIOR DRILLING PRODUCTS
G. Tyson Tuttle President, Chief Executive Officer and Director SILICON LABORATORIES INC.
G. Ward Paxton Former Chairman, President, and Director INTRUSION INC
Gabe Nacht Chief Financial Officer SWITCH INC
Gabriel Bruno Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer LINCOLN ELECTRIC HLDGS INC