Executive Compensation Report By Executive

D. Allen Annis Ph.D. Former Senior Vice President, Research AILERON THERAPEUTIC INC
D. Andrew Edwards Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer TREDEGAR CORP
D. Andrew Woodward Chief Executive Officer BLUEKNIGHT ENERGY PRTNRS LP
D. Anthony Scaglione Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer ODP CORP
D. Ashley Lee Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Chief Operating Officer ARTIVION, INC.
D. B. Jordan Chairman, President, & CEO FIRST HORIZON CORP
D. Bradley Childers President and Chief Executive Officer ARCHROCK INC
D. Brock Denton Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary CINTAS CORP
D. Bryan Norwood Vice President and Chief Financial Officer PERMA-PIPE INTERNATIONAL HOL
D. C. Siver Executive Vice President PACCAR INC
D. Christian Koch Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer CARLISLE COS INC
D. Christopher Chung M.D. Former Vice President of Quality, Regulatory Affairs and Chief Medical Officer NATUS MEDICAL INC
D. Clay Bretches EVP, Operations APA Corp
D. Clinton Dyer Executive Vice President and Chief Branch Operations Officer WORLD ACCEPTANCE CORP/DE
D. Craig Kesler Executive Vice President - Finance and Administration & CFO EAGLE MATERIALS INC
D. D. Petratis Former Chair, President and CEO ALLEGION PLC
D. Denton Chief Financial Officer, EVP PFIZER INC
D. Deverl Maserang II Former Principal Executive Officer FARMER BROTHERS CO
D. E. Buckminster Vice Chairman AMERICAN EXPRESS CO
D. E. Bullwinkle Chief Financial Officer, President, Eastman Business Park and Senior Vice President EASTMAN KODAK CO
D. E. DeSousa Senior Vice President & General Manager GRAYBAR ELECTRIC CO INC
D. E. Lyons Senior vice-president, finance and administration, and controller IMPERIAL OIL LTD
D. E. Macklon Executive Vice President, Strategy, Sustainability and Technology CONOCOPHILLIPS
D. Eric Mendelsohn CEO and President NATIONAL HEALTH INVESTORS
D. G. Macpherson Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer GRAINGER (W W) INC
D. J. Monagle III Group President, Consumer & Specialties MINERALS TECHNOLOGIES INC
D. James Bidzos Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer VERISIGN INC
D. James Umpleby III Chairman & CEO CATERPILLAR INC
D. John Srivisal Senior Vice President, Business Development & Finance TRONOX HOLDINGS PLC