Executive Compensation Report By Executive

O. Bruton Smith Executive Chairman SONIC AUTOMOTIVE INC -CL A
Oakleigh Thorne President and Chief Executive Officer GOGO INC
Octávio M.C. Simoes President and CEO TELLURIAN INC. /DE/
OCTAVIO MARQUEZ Chair of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer DIEBOLD NIXDORF INC
Oded Edelman Chief Digital Innovation Advisor and President-James Allen SIGNET JEWELERS LTD
Oded Shein Chief Financial Officer SHIFT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Odilon Almeida Former President and Chief Executive Officer ACI WORLDWIDE, INC.
Ofer Ben Yosef Executive Vice President, Energy Storage and Business Development ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Ofer Kinberg Chief Revenue Officer PLAYTIKA HOLDING CORP
Oisin Hanrahan Chief Executive Officer ANGI INC
Okan I. Akin Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer ALLEGIANCE BANCSHARES INC
OLAF HEYDEN Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer DIEBOLD NIXDORF INC
Olayemi Akinkugbe Chief Excellence Officer CNX Resources Corp
Ole G. Rosgaard President and Chief Executive Officer GREIF INC -CL A
Oleandro Mancini Senior Vice President, Business Development FREQUENCY ELECTRONICS INC
Oleg Bershadsky Former Chief Operating Officer INTEGRAL AD SCIENCE HOLDING CORP.
Oleg Khaykin President and Chief Executive Officer VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC
Oleg Mikulinsky Chief Information Officer CRYO-CELL INTERNATIONAL INC
Oleg Ryaboy Chief Technology Officer PROTO LABS INC
Oleg Shchegolev Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer SEMrush Holdings, Inc.
Olegas Tunevicius Former President TANCHENG GROUP CO., LTD.
Oleksandr Gordieiev CEO BOTS INC
Olga Shevorenkova Chief Financial Officer EVGO INC
Olga Smirnova Secretary, Director U.S. LIGHTING GROUP, INC.
Oliver Bennet Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer SIENTRA INC
Oliver E. Lewis Jr. Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking Columbia Financial, Inc.
Oliver G. (Chip) Brewer III President and Chief Executive Officer Topgolf Callaway Brands Corp.
Oliver Mihm Executive VP & COO PLEXUS CORP
Oliver P. Peoples Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer YIELD10 BIOSCIENCE INC