Executive Compensation Report By Executive

U. Yadav President & COO - Electrical Sector EATON CORP PLC
Ulrich E. Keller Jr Executive Chairman of FFI and FFA First Foundation Inc.
Ulrich G. Trogele Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer AMERICAN VANGUARD CORP
ULRICH NÄHER Senior Vice President, Products DIEBOLD NIXDORF INC
Uma Sinha Ph.D. Chief Scientific Officer EIDOS THERAPEUTICS INC
Umesh Patel Director, Chief Executive Officer FUSE GROUP HOLDING INC.
Ung Gyu Kim Chairman and Chief Executive Officer EMARINE GLOBAL INC
Urban Forssell Chief Executive Officer NEONODE INC
Uri Bechor Chief Operating Officer SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC
Uri Birenberg CFO SEEDO CORP.
Usama Ashraf Chief Financial Officer PROSPER FUNDING LLC
Usama Ashraf Chief Financial Officer PROSPER MARKETPLACE, INC
Usama Malik Chief Financial Officer/Chief Business Officer IMMUNOMEDICS INC
Utpal Koppikar Chief Financial Officer Atara Biotherapeutics, Inc.
Uwe Schramm Chief Technical Officer Altair Engineering Inc.