Executive Compensation Report By Executive

S. A. Byrne Executive Vice President SCANA CORP
S. Andrew Quist Vice President and General Counsel SECURITY NATIONAL FINANCIAL CORP
S. Arne D. Greaves Director START SCIENTIFIC INC
S. Biff Bowman Former Chief Financial Officer NORTHERN TRUST CORP
S. Blake Heinemann Senior Vice President - Chief Sales Officer Sunoco LP
S. Bradley Griffith Senior Vice President, Plant Nutrition COMPASS MINERALS INTERNATIONAL INC
S. Brett Caines Chief Financial Officer Live Oak Bancshares, Inc.
S. Cary Dunston President and Chief Executive Officer AMERICAN WOODMARK CORP
S. Chris Jacobsen Chief Marketing Officer Texas Roadhouse, Inc.
S. Craig Lindner Co-Chief Executive Officer and Co-President (Co-Principal Executive Officer) AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC
S. Craig Tompkins EVP, General Counsel READING INTERNATIONAL INC
S. D. Yarad Chief Financial Officer MFA FINANCIAL, INC.
S. Dustin Crone President/Chief Executive Officer of C&F Finance Company C & F FINANCIAL CORP
S. E. Merrill Chief Financial Officer of the Company OGE ENERGY CORP.
S. Edward Woodcock President, Performance Materials Ingevity Corp
S. Gary Shullaw Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary A V HOMES INC
S. J. Pelch Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President - Organizational Development EMERSON ELECTRIC CO
S. J. Rupert Vessey MA, BM BCh, FRCP, D.Phil. Executive Vice President, Research & Early Development CELGENE CORP
S. J. Squeri Chairman and CEO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO
S. James Miller Jr. Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer IMAGEWARE SYSTEMS INC
S. K. Carter Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Trane Technologies plc
S. Kent Rockwell Chief Executive Officer ExOne Co
S. L. Karsanbhai Executive President Automation Solutions EMERSON ELECTRIC CO
S. L. Morris Chairman & Former CEO AVISTA CORP
S. L. Springfield EVP & Chief Credit Officer FIRST HORIZON NATIONAL CORP
S. Leslie Jewett Chief Financial Officer CALIF FIRST NATIONAL BANCORP
S. Matthew Schultz CEO CLEANSPARK, INC.
S. Nicole Schaeffer Chief People Strategy Officer INSMED Inc
S. P. Johnson IV President and Chief Executive Officer CARRIZO OIL & GAS INC
S. Randall Oveson COO, Ga D Corporation ECO SCIENCE SOLUTIONS INC