Executive Compensation Report By Executive

Wayne Miletta Director CLEANGOAL ENERGY, CORP
Wayne Nasby Chief Operating Officer CURE PHARMACEUTICAL HOLDING CORP.
Wayne Nasby Chief Operating Officer CURE PHARMACEUTICAL HOLDING CORP.
Wayne Wilson Chief Financial Officer MALIBU BOATS INC
Wayne A. Case Director, President and Chief Executive Officer SCHMITT INDUSTRIES INC
Wayne A. Denningham Chief Operating Officer ALBERTSONS COMPANIES, INC.
Wayne A. Stevens President-Retail Banking, Trustmark National Bank TRUSTMARK CORP
Wayne A. Whitener Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors DAWSON GEOPHYSICAL CO
Wayne A. Zallen Chief Executive Officer, President and Director GROW CAPITAL INC
Wayne G. Wetherell Senior Vice President Chief Financial Officer, Secretary, and Treasurer IMAGEWARE SYSTEMS INC
Wayne M. Bolio Senior Vice President, Law and Human Resources, General Counsel NAUTILUS INC
Wayne M. Bosch Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer PERMA-PIPE INTERNATIONAL HOL
Wayne M. MacLaurin Chief Technology Officer RIGHTSIDE GROUP LTD
Wayne M. Rancourt EVP, Chief Financial Officer, and Treasurer BOISE CASCADE CO
Wayne M. Rehberger Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer ENGILITY HOLDINGS INC
Wayne P. Sobon Senior VP and General Counsel INVENTERGY GLOBAL INC
Wayne R. Brownlee Executive Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer NUTRIEN LTD
Wayne R. Shurts Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer SYSCO CORP
Wayne R. Willkomm Ph.D. President and Chief Executive Officer LIFELOC TECHNOLOGIES INC
Wayne S. DeVeydt Chief Executive Officer SURGERY PARTNERS, INC.
Wayne S. Miller Chief Operating Officer and Secretary G-III APPAREL GROUP LTD
Wayne T. Smith Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS INC
Wayne W. Larkin Executive Vice President, Strategic Accounts TRUEBLUE INC
Wayne-Kent A. Bradshaw Chief Executive Officer BROADWAY FINANCIAL CORP/DE
Wee Lee LIM President, Chief Executive Officer, Treasurer, Secretary and Director SPEEDPROP GLOBAL INC.
Wee Seok "Lukas" Kim Secretary EMARINE GLOBAL INC
Wei Ding Senior Vice President; President - A. O. Smith China SMITH (A.O.)
Wei Tan Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Director JAKROO INC.